Management Team

 

Jim Thompson, General Manager
jthompson@phscorp.org
503-328-1310

Johanna King, Operations Manager
jking@phscorp.org
503-328-1302

Laura Patterson, Controller
laurap@phscorp.org
503-328-1307

Katrena Lathim, HR Manager
klathim@phscorp.org
503-328-1306

Darryl Reader, Chief Engineer
darrylr@phscorp.org
503-328-1303

Harold Cheeks, Customer Service Manager
haroldc@phscorp.org
503-328-1305

Donny Overton, Production Manager
donnyo@phscorp.org
503-328-1311

Afzaal Qadri, Production Supervisor
aqadri@phscorp.org
503-328-1311