Management Team

 

Jim Thompson, General Manager
jthompson@phscorp.org
503-328-1310

Johanna King, Operations Manager
jking@phscorp.org
503-328-1302

Laura Patterson, Controller
laurap@phscorp.org
503-328-1307

Lisa Kaiser, HR Manager
lkaiser@phscorp.org
503-328-1306

Darryl Reader, Chief Engineer
darrylr@phscorp.org
503-328-1303

Craig Ford, Customer Service Manager
craigf@phscorp.org
503-328-1305

Robert Curry, Production Supervisor
robertc@phscorp.org
503-328-1311

Donny Overton, Production Manager
donnyo@phscorp.org
503-328-1311

Gail Kauer, Production Supervisor
gailw@phscorp.org
503-328-1311