Management Team

 

Jim Thompson, General Manager
jthompson@phscorp.org
503-328-1310

Johanna King, Operations Manager
jking@phscorp.org
503-328-1302

Laura Patterson, Controller
laurap@phscorp.org
503-328-1307

Michelle Hansen, HR Manager
mhansen@phscorp.org
503-328-1306

Darryl Reader, Chief Engineer
darrylr@phscorp.org
503-328-1303

Donny Overton, Customer Service Manager
donnyo@phscorp.org
503-328-1305

Robert Curry, Production Supervisor
robertc@phscorp.org
503-328-1311

Mike Zakovics, Production Supervisor
mzakovics@phscorp.org
503-328-1311

Joe Schumacher, Production Supervisor
jschumacher@phscorp.org
503-328-1311